Division 4 Fixtures

Date Home Team Result Away Team
Friday 11th September 2015 Chester L 2 – 2 Chester K
Friday 11th September 2015 Chester N 1½ – 2½ Chester J
Monday 21st September 2015 Malpas Chess Mates ½ – 3½ Rhyl & Prestatyn 
Friday 25th September 2015 Chester M 1 – 3 Chester L
Friday 25th September 2015 Chester P 1 – 3 Chester N
Wednesday 30th September 2015 Buckley/Mold 3 3 – 1 Buckley/Mold 4
Friday 9th October 2015 Chester L 2 – 2 Chester P
Friday 9th October 2015 Chester M 4 – 0 Chester N
Wednesday 14th October 2015 Buckley/Mold 4 2 – 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 
Friday 23rd October 2015 Chester M 4 – 0 Chester P
Friday 23rd October 2015 Chester N 3 – 1 Chester L
Friday 23rd October 2015 Pensby 3 –  Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 28th October 2015 Buckley/Mold 3 –  Malpas Chess Mates
Wednesday 28th October 2015 Rhyl & Prestatyn  1½ – 2½ Pensby 3
Friday 6th November 2015 Chester P 3½ – ½ Chester J
Friday 13th November 2015 Pensby 3 3 – 1 Buckley/Mold 4
Wednesday 18th November 2015 Rhyl & Prestatyn  3½ – ½ Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 20th November 2015 Chester L 3½ – ½ Chester J
Wednesday 25th November 2015 Buckley/Mold 4 ½ – 3½ Malpas Chess Mates
Tuesday 1st December 2015 Chester J 2 – 2 Chester M
Wednesday 9th December 2015 Buckley/Mold 3 3½ – ½ Chester N
Friday 11th December 2015 Chester L 0 – 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 
Monday 14th December 2015 Malpas Chess Mates 4 – 0 Pensby 3
Friday 8th January 2016 Pensby 3 –  Chester L
Monday 11th January 2016 Malpas Chess Mates –  Chester N
Wednesday 13th January 2016 Rhyl & Prestatyn  –  Chester M
Tuesday 19th January 2016 Chester J –  Malpas Chess Mates
Friday 29th January 2016 Chester L –  Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 Chester J –  Rhyl & Prestatyn 
Friday 5th February 2016 Chester N –  Buckley/Mold 4
Friday 5th February 2016 Chester P –  Malpas Chess Mates
Wednesday 10th February 2016 Buckley/Mold 3 –  Chester M
Wednesday 17th February 2016 Buckley/Mold 4 –  Chester L
Wednesday 17th February 2016 Rhyl & Prestatyn  –  Chester P
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Chester J –  Buckley/Mold 3
Friday 4th March 2016 Chester M –  Pensby 3
Friday 4th March 2016 Chester P –  Buckley/Mold 4
Friday 18th March 2016 Pensby 3 –  Chester J
Monday 21st March 2016 Malpas Chess Mates –  Chester M
Wednesday 30th March 2016 Buckley/Mold 3 –  Chester P
Friday 8th April 2016 Chester M –  Buckley/Mold 4
Friday 8th April 2016 Chester N –  Pensby 3
Friday 15th April 2016 Chester N –  Rhyl & Prestatyn 
Monday 18th April 2016 Malpas Chess Mates –  Chester L
Wednesday 20th April 2016 Buckley/Mold 4 –  Chester J
Friday 22nd April 2016 Chester P –  Pensby 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *