Division 2 Fixtures

Division 2 Fixtures
Date Home Team Result Away Team
Wednesday 9th September 2015 Chester F 1 – 4 Chester E
Monday 14th September 2015 Wallasey 4 1½ – 3½ Wallasey 5
Tuesday 15th September 2015 Atticus  4 – 1 Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 Chester F ½ – 4½ Pensby 1
Wednesday 30th September 2015 Buckley/Mold 1 1 – 4 Crewe 
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Malpas & Whitchurch  3 – 2 Pensby 1
Tuesday 13th October 2015 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3 – 2 Wallasey 5
Wednesday 14th October 2015 Chester F ½ – 4 ½ Crewe 
Monday 19th October 2015 Wallasey 4 2½ – 2½ Malpas & Whitchurch 
Tuesday 27th October 2015 Atticus  4 – 1 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 27th October 2015 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 3½ – 1½ Pensby 1
Monday 2nd November 2015 Wallasey 4 3 – 2 Chester F
Monday 9th November 2015 Wallasey 5 2 – 3 Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 17th November 2015 Crewe  2½ – 2½ Chester E
Friday 20th November 2015 Pensby 1 1½ – 3½ Wallasey 4
Tuesday 24th November 2015 Chester E –  Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 24th November 2015 Malpas & Whitchurch  4 – 1 Chester F
Tuesday 8th December 2015 Atticus  2 – 3 Chester F
Friday 11th December 2015 Pensby 1 4 – 1 Chester E
Tuesday 15th December 2015 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 2½ – 2½ Malpas & Whitchurch 
Tuesday 15th December 2015 Crewe  2½ – 2½ Wallasey 5
Wednesday 16th December 2015 Buckley/Mold 1 3 – 2 Wallasey 4
Monday 4th January 2016 Wallasey 5 –  Atticus 
Tuesday 12th January 2016 Atticus  –  Wallasey 4
Tuesday 12th January 2016 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 –  Chester E
Wednesday 13th January 2016 Buckley/Mold 1 –  Malpas & Whitchurch 
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Chester E –  Wallasey 4
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Malpas & Whitchurch  –  Wallasey 5
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 Crewe  –  Atticus 
Monday 15th February 2016 Wallasey 5 –  Pensby 1
Tuesday 16th February 2016 Chester E –  Malpas & Whitchurch 
Wednesday 24th February 2016 Chester F –  Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Thursday 25th February 2016 Wallasey 4 –  Crewe 
Friday 4th March 2016 Pensby 1 –  Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 7th March 2016 Wallasey 5 –  Chester E
Tuesday 8th March 2016 Crewe  –  Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Tuesday 15th March 2016 Chester E –  Atticus 
Tuesday 29th March 2016 Malpas & Whitchurch  –  Crewe 
Friday 1st April 2016 Pensby 1 –  Atticus 
Monday 4th April 2016 Wallasey 4 –  Hoylake/Great Meols 2
Wednesday 6th April 2016 Chester F –  Wallasey 5
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Crewe  –  Pensby 1
Wednesday 20th April 2016 Buckley/Mold 1 –  Chester F
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Atticus  –  Malpas & Whitchurch 
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 –  Buckley/Mold 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *